University Relations Team

The University Relations Team

In case of emergency after hours, call (910) 630-7000 to reach the PIO.

Gabrielle Isaac Allison

Gabrielle Isaac Allison, Marketing Assistant and Graphic DesignerGraphic Designer and Marketing Assistant, responsible for assisting the Director and Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications with writing, editing, advertising design, and other marketing duties.

Mallett-Rogers House Annex
(910) 630-7043; gisaac@methodist.edu

Jason Canady

Jason Canady, Graphic Designer & PhotographerGraphic Designer and Campus Photographer, responsible for graphic design of the MU Today and photography.

Mallett-Rogers House Annex
(910) 630-7114; ccanady@methodist.edu

Eric Dowden

Eric Dowden, Monarch Press AssistantMonarch Press Assistant, responsible for the administrative functions of Monarch Press and finishing work on print projects, such as collating, folding and stapling.

Campus Services Building
(910) 630-7032; edowden@methodist.edu

Grimaneza Grasser

Grimaneza Grasser, Administrative Assistant for University RelationsAdministrative Assistant for Marketing and Communications, responsible for assisting the director and assistant director.

Mallett-Rogers House
(910) 630-7507; ggrasser@methodist.edu

Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison, Director of Monarch PressDirector of Monarch Press, responsible for the production of all printing and copy requests, from design to completion.

Campus Services Building
(910) 630-7061; mharrison@methodist.edu

Doo Lee

Doo Lee, Graphic Designer & PhotographerGraphic Designer and Campus Photographer, responsible for graphic design of campus publications and photography.

Mallett-Rogers House Annex
(910) 630-7460; dlee@methodist.edu

Michael Molter

Michael Molter, WebmasterWebmaster, responsible for the design and maintenance of the University website and coordinating with staff in various departments on their social media efforts.

McLean Health Sciences 220B
(910) 630-7646; mcmolter@methodist.edu

Roxana Ross

Roxana Ross, Director of Marketing & CommunicationsDirector of Marketing and Communications; staff writer for University publications.

Mallett-Rogers House Annex
(910) 480-8408; rross@methodist.edu

VIEW MORE

Graduate Commencement Ceremony

The Winter Commencement Ceremony for students in Methodist University Graduate Programs.

Baccalaureate Service

Prior to graduation, a Baccalaureate Service will take place at 10:30 a.m. in Huff Concert Hall, where Dr. James Howell will deliver the baccalaureate...

Graduation

This is the undergraduate Winter Commencement ceremony.

Admission by ticket only until 1:55 p.m.

View the Graduation Webcast here!...