Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Center for Student Success
Assistant Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S.Ed., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
Coordinator, C.H.A.M.P.S.
Office: Davis Memorial Library
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Dr. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University; Ph.D., Walden University
Director, Academic Advising & Culture of Reading
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Director, Study Abroad
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

Mr. Jimarr Williams
B.S., East Carolina University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: jiwilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513

VIEW MORE

Opening Convocation

President Stanley T. Wearden will present his State of the University address.  New faculty will be introduced and several athletic awards, including...

Foreign Film Series presents “L’Amica Geniale (My Brilliant Friend)”

A woman recounts the lifelong friendship and conflicts with a girl she met at primary school in Naples during the early 1950s.

Director: Elena...

Friends of Music presents Arta Prekadini, Violinist

Presented by Friends of Music

...