Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff

Mr. Derrick Soellner
B.S., M.B.A., Methodist University
Director, Center for Student Success
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 10
E-Mail: dsoellner@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8513
 
Mr. Tavares Hunter
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Student Solutions Coordinator
Student Solutions Office: Berns Student Center, Room 14
E-Mail: tthunter@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7249
 
Mr. Quincy Malloy
B.S., Methodist University; M.S., Walden University
Director, Testing and Tutoring Services
E-Mail: qmalloy@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7151
 
Ms. Eugenia Johnson
B.S., Pembroke State University; M.S., East Carolina University
Director, Academic Advising
E-Mail: ejohnson@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7588

Ms. Concetta Bullard
B.A., Dartmouth College; M.A.Ed., University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Academic Advising Coordinator
Acacdemic Advising Office: Berns Student Center, Room 13
E-Mail: cobullard@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 480-8575

Ms. Jennifer Ramos
B.S., Purdue University; M.A., SIT Graduate Institute
Study Abroad Director
Study Abroad Office: Berns Student Center, Room 1
E-Mail: jramos@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7159

Ms. Charmagne Williams
Coordinator, Accessibility & Disability Services
E-Mail: cawilliams@methodist.edu
Phone: (910) 630-7402

VIEW MORE

Fayetteville Symphonic Band & MU Concert Band present Holiday Concert

The Fayetteville Symphonic Band is our city's only wind band performance group topen to community members of all ages. The musicians range from high...

Yuletide Feaste

Taking its participants and audience back to the time of Queen Elizabeth I, the Feaste is a Renaissance-style dinner engagement featuring an elegant...

Yuletide Feaste

Taking its participants and audience back to the time of Queen Elizabeth I, the Feaste is a Renaissance-style dinner engagement featuring an elegant...