MU E-Mail Login Give to MU MU Blackboard Login MU QEP MU on Facebook MU on Twitter MU on YouTube MU Publications on Issuu MU Photosets on Flickr

 » The Faculty

 » Administrative Staff

 » Administrative Offices

 » Related Links


MU Home » Faculty, Staff, and Administration

Administrative Cabinet

Members of the Administrative Committee of Methodist University work with President Ben Hancock and the Board of Trustees to further the University’s mission through their respective areas. The committee is composed of:

Dr. Ben Hancock, Jr.
Dr. Delmas Crisp, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Academic Dean
Dr. Gene Clayton
Vice President for
Business Affairs

Mr. William Walker
Vice President for Student Affairs
and Dean of Students
Mr. Rick Lowe
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Ms. Sandy Ammons
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement

Mr. Bob McEvoy
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Dr. Donald Lassiter
Vice President for Planning and Evaluation
Ms. Dawn Ausborn
Associate Vice President for Business Affairs and Controller

Ms. Jane Weeks Gardiner
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. Sheila Carr Kinsey
Associate Vice President for Planning and Administration
Dr. Hugh Harling
Faculty Representative