MU E-Mail Login Give to MU MU Blackboard Login MU QEP MU on Facebook MU on Twitter MU on YouTube MU Publications on Issuu MU Photosets on Flickr
 » About MU at Ft. Bragg

 » Forms

 » Related Links

MU Home » Academics » Methodist University at Fort Bragg

MU at Night/MU Online/Summer School Academic Calendar

The 2014-2015 Academic Year

At the discretion of the University, changes may be made to the following.

Fall 2014
 
MU at Night Autumn Term I
     
Monday Aug. 18 Classes begin
Friday Aug. 22 Last day to add/drop without record (Evening)
Friday Aug. 29 Last day to add/drop without record (Weekend)
Monday-Tuesday Sept. 1-2 Labor Day Holiday
Friday Sept. 5 Intent to Graduate for May 2015 Graduation Due
Friday Oct. 3 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday-Saturday Oct. 8-11 Final Exams
Monday Oct. 13 Final Grades Due

MU at Night Autumn Term II
     
Monday Oct. 20 Classes begin
Friday Oct. 24 Last day to add/drop without record (Evening)
Friday Oct. 31 Last day to add/drop without record (Weekend)
Tuesday Nov. 11 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday Nov. 27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday Dec. 5 Last day to WP/WF
Monday Dec. 8 Senior Grades Due
Wednesday-Saturday Dec. 10-13 Final Exams
Saturday Dec. 13 Graduation Day
Monday Dec. 15 Final Grades Due

MU Online Autumn Term
     
Monday Aug. 18 Classes begin
Tuesday Aug. 26 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday-Tuesday Oct. 13-14 Fall Break
Monday Nov. 17 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday-Sunday Nov. 27-Dec. 1 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday Dec. 3 Last day of classes
Thursday-Thursday Dec. 4-11 Final Exams
Monday Dec. 8 Senior grades due
Saturday Dec. 13 Graduation Day
Monday Dec. 15 Final Grades Due
 
Spring 2015    
     
MU at Night Spring Term I
     
Monday Jan. 12 Classes begin
Friday Jan. 16 Last day to add/drop without record (Evening)
Monday-Tuesday Jan. 19-20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Friday Jan. 23 Last day to add/drop without record (Weekend)
Friday Feb. 27 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday-Saturday Mar. 4-7 Final Exams
Monday Mar. 9 Final Grades Due

MU at Night Spring Term II
     
Monday Mar. 16 Classes begin
Friday Mar. 20 Last day to add/drop without record (Evening)
Friday Mar. 27 Last day to add/drop without record (Weekend)
Thursday-Monday Apr. 2-6 Easter Holiday
Friday May 1 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday-Saturday May 6-9 Final Exams
Monday May 4 Senior grades (Day and Evening) due
Saturday May 9 Graduation Day
Monday May 11 Final Grades Due

MU Online Spring Term
     
Monday Jan. 12 Classes begin
Monday Jan. 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Tuesday Jan. 20 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday-Friday Mar. 9-13 Spring Break
Friday Apr. 3 Good Friday Holiday
Monday Apr. 20 Last day to WP/WF
Wednesday Apr. 29 Last day of classes
Wednesday-Thursday Apr. 30- May 7 Final Exams
Monday May 4 Senior grades due
Saturday May 9 Graduation Day
Monday May 11 Final Grades Due
     
Summer 2015    
     
Summer Day Term I
     
Monday May 18 Classes begin
Tuesday May 19 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday Jun. 10 Last day to WP/WF
Friday Jun. 12 Last day of classes, Final Exams
Tuesday Jun. 16 Final Grades (Term I) Due

Summer Day Term II
     
Monday Jun. 15 Classes begin
Tuesday Jun. 16 Last day to add/drop without record
Friday Jul. 3 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday Jul. 8 Last day to WP/WF
Friday Jul. 10 Last day of classes, Final Exams
Tuesday Jul. 14 Final Grades (Term II) Due

Summer Day Term III (Reserved for Internships/Special Programs)
     
Monday Jul. 13 Classes begin
Tuesday Jul. 14 Last day to add/drop without record
Wednesday Aug. 5 Last day to WP/WF
Friday Aug. 7 Last day of classes
Tuesday Aug.11 Final Grades (Term III) Due

Summer Evening Term IV
     
Monday May 18 Classes begin
Friday May 22 Last day to add/drop without record (Evening)
Monday-Tuesday May 25-26 Memorial Day Holiday
Friday May 29 Last day to add/drop without record (Weekend)
Wednesday June 30 Last day to WP/WF
Saturday July 4 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday-Saturday July 8-11 Final Exams
Tuesday Jul. 14 Final Grades (Term IV) Due

MU Online Summer Term
     
Monday May 18 Classes begin
Friday May 22 Last day to add/drop without record
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday Jul. 4 Independence Day Holiday
Friday Jul. 31 Last day to WP/WF
Friday Aug. 7 Last day of classes
Tuesday Aug. 11 Final Grades Due (Online Classes)
     

 

 

myMU