Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kirbie Dockery Interim Director of University Advancement
Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving

Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Grimaneza Grasser Administrative Assistant to University Relations & Advancement
Grimaneza Grasser
(910) 630-7200
ggrasser@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

General Shelton Leadership Challenge

The Lura S. Tally Center for Leadership Development is proud to bring the General Shelton Leadership Challenge to Methodist...

Social Media, Information Gathering & the Dark Web

In this continuing learning opportunity*, you will gain understanding of the different versions of the "web", TOR browsers and cryptocurrencies. Mobile...

CSI-MU Forensic Science Camp (High School)

Students will be exposed to crime scene processing principles in age-appropriate, fun, and exciting hands-on exercises. Campers will be taught by a...