Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Sandy Ammons Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Sandy Ammons
(910) 630-7200
sammons@methodist.edu
Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Brandi Lee Administrative Assistant
Brandi Lee
(910) 630-7200
blee@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Opening Convocation

President Ben Hancock, Jr. will present his State of the University address.  New faculty will be introduced and several athletic awards, including the...

Professional MBA Program Open House

The Professional MBA Program at Methodist University focuses on Organizational Management and Leadership, and...

Foreign Film Series: "Theeb"

In the Ottoman province of Hijaz during World War I, a young Bedouin boy experiences a greatly hastened coming-of-age as he embarks on a perilous...