Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 630-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Foreign Film Series: "The Last Kiss"

Carlo's life is thrown into a tailspin when his longtime girlfriend Giulia announces she's pregnant. As Carlo faces up to his anxieties about adulthood...

Friends of Music presents Duo Cintemani

Presented by Friends of Music

Comprised of flautist Rachel Taratoot Ciraldo and guitarist Nicholas Ciraldo, Duo Cintemani is a fun pair of...

Homecoming & Parents Weekend

Join the Methodist University family as we celebrate Homecoming and Parents Weekend 2017. For tickets and more information, see our...