Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kirbie Dockery Interim Director of University Advancement
Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving

Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Grimaneza Grasser Administrative Assistant to University Relations & Advancement
Grimaneza Grasser
(910) 630-7200
ggrasser@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

"Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel" Exhibit

The David McCune International Art Gallery at Methodist University is pleased to host the exhibition "Fire From The Mountain: Glass and Steel",...

Education Extravaganza

Due to the effects of the recent storm, the Education Extravaganza scheduled for Saturday, September 22 on the Methodist University campus has been...

Bullard-Templeton Lecture

Topic

“Ten Reasons Why the Science-Theology Dialogue Really Matters”

About the Speaker

Dr. Thomas Jay Oord...