Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Sandy Ammons Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Sandy Ammons
(910) 630-7609
sammons@methodist.edu
Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Bill Dudley Senior Director of Development
Bill Dudley
(910) 480-8519
wdudley@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Brandi Lee Administrative Assistant
Brandi Lee
(910) 630-7200
blee@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

Open to middle school students (grades 6-8), STEM camp features Methodist...

PGA Summer Experience

The PGA Golf Mangement Summer Experience is a 4-day residential program for rising high school juniors and seniors that includes the following:

...

Summer Jam! Music Camp

Methodist University's music department is proud to sponsor Summer Jam music camp, now in its 31st year!  Methodist University Summer Jam is open to...