Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Grimaneza Grasser Administrative Assistant to University Relations & Advancement
Grimaneza Grasser
(910) 630-7200
ggrasser@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

This is a half-day camp designed for middle school students. All camp sessions...

PGA Golf Management College Summer Experience

The PGA Golf Mangement Summer Experience is a 4-day residential program for rising high school juniors and seniors that includes the following:

...

Summerjam! Music Camp

Methodist University's music department is proud to sponsor Summerjam! music camp, now in its 32nd year!  Methodist University Summerjam! is open to...