Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Buddy Ferguson Director of Development
William "Buddy" Ferguson
(910) 480-8519
wferguson@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
Stacey Prevette Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Stacey Prevette
(910) 630-7169
sprevette@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Friends of Music presents Nyamsaikhan Odsuren

Presented by Friends of Music

Nyamsaikhan “Nyamka” Odsuren is a violinist and a conductor from Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, where he started...