Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Sandy Ammons Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Sandy Ammons
(910) 630-7609
sammons@methodist.edu
Ray Baker Director of Research & Scholarship Coordinator
Ray Baker '72
(910) 630-7691
rbaker@methodist.edu
Kirbie Dockery Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Kirbie Dockery '03
(910) 630-7167
kdockery@methodist.edu
Steve Driggers Director of Development for Special Projects
Steve Driggers '76
(910) 480-8518
sdriggers@methodist.edu
Bill Dudley Senior Director of Development
Bill Dudley
(910) 480-8519
wdudley@methodist.edu
Jessica Gebhart Director of Advancement Services
Jessica Gebhart
(910) 630-7691
jgebhart@methodist.edu
Rhonda McMillan Gift Records Coordinator
Rhonda McMillan
(910) 630-7170
rmcmillan@methodist.edu
VIEW MORE

Professional MBA Program Open House

The Professional MBA Program at Methodist University focuses on Organizational Management and Leadership, and blends online instruction with two...

Clery Act Training Seminar (CATS)

The Methodist University Department of Public Safety has partnered with the Clery Center to host a Clery Act Training Seminar (CATS). This training was...

STEM Camp

Science | Technology | Engineering and Education | Mathematics

Open to middle school students (grades 6-8), STEM camp features Methodist...